St. Joseph's Vermont Fighting Saints

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Blue & White
Address:
71 Clement Road
Rutland, VT 05701

Athletics Phone: 802-776-5247
Enrollment: 500
Founded: 1956
President: Larry Jensen


Name Title Phone Email
Bob Godlewski Interim Athletic Director/Baseball Coach 802-776-5278 bob.Godlewski@csj.edu
Eva Clark Sports Information Director 802-776-5264 sports.information@csj.edu
David Soucy Golf Coach 802-236-3555 david.soucy@csj.edu
John White Men's Soccer Coach 802-776-5216 john.white@csj.edu
Terri Perry Women's Soccer Coach 802-776-5216 tperry@csj.edu
Fernanda Costa Volleyball Coach 802-776-5278 fernanda.costa@csj.edu
Jonathan Lamiotte Women's Basketball Coach 802-776-5216 jonathan.lamiotte@csj.edu
Alphonso Howlett Men's Basketball Coach 646-961-5555 alphonso.howlett@csj.edu
Sam Fitzgerald Softball Coach 802-776-5216 samuel.fitzgerald@csj.edu