Dean College Bulldogs

Institution Website | Athletics Website | Staff Directory

Team Colors: Maroon and White
Address:
99 Main Street
Franklin, Massachusetts 02038

Enrollment: 1100
Founded: 1865
President: Dr. Paula Rooney
Athletic Director: Todd Vasey


Name Title Phone Email
Todd Vasey Athletic Director 508-541-1815 tvasey@dean.edu
Natalie Cohen Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach 508-541-1816 ncohen@dean.edu
Firmiano Ribeiro Men's Soccer Coach 508-541-1780 fribeiro@dean.edu
Krystal Ortiz Women's Lacrosse Coach 508-541-1816 kortiz@dean.edu
Matt Schairer Men's Lacrosse Coach 508-541-1673 mschairer@dean.edu
Alyssa Krause Softball Coach 508-541-1816 akrause@dean.edu
Ernie May Baseball Coach 508-541-1819 emay@dean.edu
Grahm Smith Women's Basketball Coach 508-541-1832 gsmith@dean.edu
Jay Leiendecker Men's Golf Coach 504-541-1816 jleiendecker@dean.edu
Jeff Patten Women's Soccer Coach 508-541-1989 jpatten@dean.edu
Ray Harrison Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 508-541-1816 rharrison@dean.edu
Rico Cabral Men's Basketball Coach 508-541-1784 acabral@dean.edu
Steve Tirrell Football Coach 508-541-1557 stirrell@dean.edu